755 East Laurel Ave Havana, IL 62644  Local: (309) 543-3625
Customer Reviews
HEAVEN SCENT
Local Havana, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers are beautiful. Delivery person was courteous.
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered for my best friend's birthday. Delivered right on time, beautiful arrangement, fresh flowers. Simply perfect!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The plant was more than I expected for the price I paid for it!
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrangement arrived ahead of scheduled date and it was a "Beautiful" arrangement.. recipients Love it.. was still Beautiful for New Years Eve party they hosted!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I’m so happy that I selected Heaven Scent for my sister-in-law’s get-well flower arrangement. I know that—based on flower availability—online orders can occasionally result in something different than the photos on the web site. Lisa at Heaven Scent was kind enough to contact me about that very situation. And she made sure the arrangement was beautiful, and even better looking than the photo. That extra step will keep me as a customer. And I highly recommend her shop for anyone seeking exceptional service.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always great service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrangement was beautiful and had wonderful colors.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Staff was so friendly and helpful , and the arrangement was absolutely GORGEOUS!
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for providing such a beautiful bouquet for my mother. Very much appreciated in such a tough time.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

What a stunning surprise, when we saw the actual arrangement that we hurriedly ordered, shortly before we needed it delivered. Without any instruction or guidance from us, Heaven Scent took the liberty to create a patriotic floral arrangement to commemorate a veteran, even though we had not supplied that information. So very pleased. Thank you for the thought and consideration you put into your work!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very easy to use web site. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

they are beautiful and I love them .
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your arrangement was above my expectation, which means I'll be using you again!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always a great experience! Beautiful flower arrangements!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very happy with the mums plant I ordered, it was big and full and colorful. The family that received it at funeral were very thankful for it. Delivered on time for the family's private visitation time.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very easy to order. My Coworker loved the bouquet of flowers she received and brightened her post op surgery up. Will definitely order again!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I received were real nice. They were arranged beautifully. The hanging basket was really full of plants.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Heaven Scent has beautiful arrangements and is always prompt and professional with delivery. They also make sure to call you if they do not have EXACTLY what you ordered and always makes it worth your while. Would HIGHLY recommend.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement was very pretty, plan to order from you in the future
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful! They delivered hours after my order was placed online. Very convenient! My mother loved her birthday flowers! I highly recommend!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

They looked magnificent and she loved them thank you
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My bouquet of flowers were beautiful. I loved the arrangement of fall colors. You did a spectacular job. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful quality arrangements! Have never been disappointed!
Flower Delivery To Havana, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest

HEAVEN SCENT
755 East Laurel Ave
Havana, IL. 62644
Local: (309) 543-3625

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at